Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Webinar

Join us as a speaker from CASEL, Baltimore City Public Schools, Eureka Math, and Wit & Wisdom discuss SEL and how it can be integrated into core curricula.

Anonymous
almost 4 years agoFebruary 6, 2019
Great webinar Thanks you
theresa Robinsons
almost 4 years agoFebruary 7, 2019
How do i get copy to save for future viewing
Marcia Berke
almost 4 years agoFebruary 7, 2019
Yes would like to get a copy also
Dawn Pack
over 3 years agoMay 20, 2019
Can you please e-mail a confirmation of webinar completion? 
pack.dawn@battlegroundps.org- My district needs confirmation I completed it.
Anonymous
over 3 years agoJune 17, 2019
Stronger family and friend relationships.
Anonymous
over 3 years agoJuly 8, 2019
20:29:37
Better coping strategies and ability to form goals.  Prepares students for the future.
Anonymous
over 3 years agoJuly 8, 2019
47:48:22
Can we get a link to this webinar please?  I would like to share with my colleagues.
Myrtie Spetka
about 3 years agoSeptember 21, 2019
Could you email completion comfirmation to spetkam@psdri.net? My district requires confirmation.  Thank you
Melissa Duhon
almost 3 years agoDecember 3, 2019
Another benefit of SEL is acceptance. People who are aware of themselves and others are also able to understand and accept when they are wrong, when a peer adds on or makes their answer better, and when the answer is no.
kala kumar
almost 3 years agoFebruary 4, 2020
Could you email completion comfirmation to kalakumar1222@yahoo.com. Thank you
Emily Walth
over 2 years agoMarch 16, 2020
Can you email completion confirmation to emily_walth@dpsk12.org? My district requires confirmation. Thank you.
Megan Critch
over 2 years agoMarch 19, 2020
can you email completion confirmation to mcritch@camden.k12.nj.us? thank you.
Dorothy Garfi
over 2 years agoMarch 19, 2020
56:52:73
Can you email completion confirmation to tmcdonald@somervilleschools.org
Dorothy Garfi
over 2 years agoMarch 19, 2020
56:52:73
Thank you.....Very informative webinar
G. Shannon
over 2 years agoMarch 23, 2020
How can I receive completion confirmation? I also completed several webinars last week and need confirmation for them also.  Thank You!! gshannon@camden.k12.nj.us
L. Reevey
over 2 years agoMarch 25, 2020
Hi G. Shannon! This is L. Reevey (Lreevey@camden.k12.nj.us).  I'm participating in this webinar as well.  Please let me know if there are any PD hours given for the completion of this webinar.
Robin Guilbault
over 2 years agoMarch 24, 2020
Thank you.  Loved the informative presentation. Will you please send a completion confirmation to rgulbault@littletonschools.org
Raymond Tuck
over 2 years agoMarch 24, 2020
Very insightful presentation; thank you! I, too, would request that you please send a confirmation of completion to my e-mail...rtuck@littletonschools.org
Shirley
over 2 years agoMarch 25, 2020
50:48:15
Thank you this was a great webinar!  I try to teach SEL in my classroom everyday! 

My question:  I'm concerned with the current school closures and that we are going to an elearning  platform that our students will loose so many SE skills. Any ideas to incorporate this on this platform?
Christina
over 2 years agoMarch 27, 2020
Thank you for this webinar!  Can you please send me a completion conformation to cnapaoli612@aim.com Thank you!!!
Mary
over 2 years agoMarch 27, 2020
Hi, Could you email a completion certificate to me.  I need proof of completion to receive credit.  Great webinar.  Thank you.  mduhancik@epschoolsri.com
Israel Candelario
over 2 years agoMarch 31, 2020
Excellent webinar. It expanded my SEL knowledge. Please, email me the certificate. Thank you.
Kristin
over 2 years agoMarch 31, 2020
Can you please email proof of completion. Thank you. kbonez@duneland.k12.in.us
Kimberley Shinn
over 2 years agoMarch 31, 2020
Can you please email proof of completion?  kshinn@camden.k12.nj.us.

Thank you for a wonderful webinar :)
Maria Martinez-Lithgow
over 2 years agoMarch 31, 2020
Please email proof of completion to mmartinez@camden.k12.nj.us.
Excellent webinar!
Jennifer Seitz
over 2 years agoApril 1, 2020
The ability to communicate effectively with one another.
Anne Cohen
over 2 years agoApril 1, 2020
I enjoyed this webinar. 
Please email the certificate to acohen@branchburg.k12.nj.us
Thank you.
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 2, 2020
Please email me kfincannon@alexannder.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Berry
over 2 years agoApril 3, 2020
I enjoyed the information in this webinar.  Please email certificate to jwberry@burke.k12.nc.us. Thank you.
Lori St Germain
over 2 years agoApril 7, 2020
58:27:00
Please send a certificate of completion to 
lori_st.germain@wrsd.net
Thank you so much for the great information.
over 2 years agoApril 7, 2020
Please send a certificate of completion to: pmahingostar@mpsaz.org
Pouneh Mahingostar
over 2 years agoApril 7, 2020
Please send a certificate of completion to: pmahingostar@mpsaz.org
Daphne Davis
over 2 years agoApril 9, 2020
Thank you for the information. Please send a certificate of completion to: dcdavis@burke.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Meyer
over 2 years agoApril 10, 2020
Can you email confirmation of completion to jmeyer@nscsd.org
Keisha Robertson
over 2 years agoApril 13, 2020
58:27:00
This was a very informative and reassuring webinar.  I am excited that my school implemented both Wit & Wisdom and Eureka curricula.  I am looking forward to listening to more webinars on how to best utilize these curricula.
Please send a certificate of completion to krobertson@cbcschools.com
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 13, 2020
Can you please tell me how to get a certificate of completion for this webinar?
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 13, 2020
kdonovan.burns@gmail.com
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 16, 2020
Can you please send a certificate of completion to svanderpool@bryantschools.org. Very good!
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 17, 2020
katherine.albright@centerstone.org for certificate please! thank you so much for offering this!
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 20, 2020
Can you you please send a certificate of completion to paoyang@burke.k12.nc.us. Thanks for this awesome webinar!
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 20, 2020
They are able to better cope with life experiences as well as be better understanding towards others.
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 20, 2020
Please email proof of completion to tmartin@camden.k12.nj.us
Teresa Duncan
over 2 years agoApril 21, 2020
please email me my completion certificate. tduncan@acs.ac
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 21, 2020
Will you please send a certificate of completion to regina.jones@bhas.org
I enjoyed the webinar
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 21, 2020
please send a certificate of completion to karen.powers@timberlane.net
Jessica Bailey
over 2 years agoApril 23, 2020
Please send a certificate of completion to baileyj@sd244.org
Great webinar, thank you!
Karen Seaman
over 2 years agoApril 24, 2020
Great information ~ thank you!  Can you please email me a certificate of completion to tk3wildcats@comcast.net  my district requires it.  Thank you!!
Geri
over 2 years agoApril 25, 2020
Hi, Could you email a completion certificate to me.  I need proof of completion to receive credit.  Great webinar.  Thank you. geri.cook@eppingsd.org
Claribel Soriano
over 2 years agoApril 27, 2020
Thank you so much for this amazing webinar! Are you able to email the certificate of completion to csoriano@mlvrcs.org? Thank you in advance!
Deborah Brambley
over 2 years agoApril 28, 2020
Hello, could you please email completion certificate to me at dbrambley@alaschools.org thanks!
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 30, 2020
Thank you for this webinar. Could you please e-mail me a certificate to rabinoma@winslow-schools.com
Anonymous
over 2 years agoApril 30, 2020
Thank You.  If possible, please email a certificate of completion to vwalden@camden.k12.nj.us.
Terracelyn Smith
over 2 years agoMay 1, 2020
I truly enjoyed and learned a great deal from this SEL webinar which I will eagerly share with other educators.
Please send my certificate of completion to: tsmith@friendshipacademy.org
Lucille Devaney
over 2 years agoMay 4, 2020
Thank you! If possible can you please send my certificate to: devaneyl@knowltonschool.com
Anonymous
over 2 years agoMay 4, 2020
Thank you. Please send a certificate of completion to: sempruchm@knowltonschool.com
Amy Norton
over 2 years agoMay 7, 2020
58:27:08
Thank you for the great webinar!  Please send a certificate of completion for District review to amy_norton@wrsd.net
Liza Sherbin
over 2 years agoMay 13, 2020
Thank you for a great webinar! Please send my certificate of completion for District review to lrsherbin@cps.edu
Lisa McKee
over 2 years agoMay 14, 2020
It gives a sense of belonging.
Lisa Duquaine
over 2 years agoMay 14, 2020
Thanks for a great webinar!  Please send my certificate of completion for my district! My email address is lduquaine@phelps.k12.wi.us
Faith Pedersen
over 2 years agoMay 15, 2020
58:27:08
Thank you for the information, please send a certificate of completion for my district at fpedersen@branchburg.k12.nj.us
Shelci Crandell
over 2 years agoMay 15, 2020
Great information! Please send a certificate of complettion to shelci.crandell@eduprizeschools.net
Thank you for the information.
over 2 years agoMay 19, 2020
58:27:02
Thank you for the information.  I am excited for our second year of WW and pulling out some of these ideas into my science and social studies this year!  Please send a certificate of completion to Kelley.smythe@sumnerschools.org
Kelley Smythe
over 2 years agoMay 19, 2020
58:27:02
(Sorry for the above error.  Silly me.)
Thank you for the information.  I am excited for our second year of WW and pulling some of these ideas into my science and social studies this year!  Please send a certificate of completion to Kelley.smythe@sumnerschools.org
Anonymous
over 2 years agoMay 20, 2020
Please send certificate of completion to: sloneb@westview.k12.in.us
LaRhonda Carlton
over 2 years agoMay 21, 2020
Could I please get a certificate of completion sent to:
lcarlton@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lisa D Dale
over 2 years agoMay 30, 2020
May I please get a certificate of completion to lddale@burke.k12.nc.us
Anonymous
over 2 years agoJune 1, 2020
could you send a certificate of completion to paulav1@gpsk12.org
Anonymous
over 2 years agoJune 2, 2020
Can you send a certificate of completion to allison.grider@sumnerschools.org
Anonymous
over 2 years agoJune 22, 2020
ok
April Clements
over 2 years agoJune 24, 2020
please send my certificate of completion to april.clements@selmacityschools.org
Anonymous
over 2 years agoJune 27, 2020
Thank you for the information.  Please email certificate to cynthia.green@selmacityschools.org
Melody Washington
over 2 years agoJune 29, 2020
This was some great information. Please email certificate to melody.sellers@selmacityschools.org
Anonymous
over 2 years agoJuly 8, 2020
Thank you for sharing such good information! Please email certificate to bethany.kihnley@sumnerschools.org.
Anonymous
over 2 years agoJuly 14, 2020
Great information. Please email certificate to veronica.pitts@selmacityschools.org. Thanks again!
Anonymous
over 2 years agoJuly 24, 2020
Great information that can be integrated easily with our school. Please email certificate to carmen.pedigo@sumnerschools.org.
Anonymous
over 2 years agoJuly 26, 2020
Thanks for the information! Please email certificate to: klcampbell-cargile@aldineisd.org
Shirley Bennett
over 2 years agoAugust 1, 2020
Wonderful information. Thank you for sharing. Please email certificate to shirley.bennett@selmacityschools.org
Patricia Farrior
over 2 years agoAugust 3, 2020
Much needed information..thanks for sharing. Please email certificate to patricia.farrior@selmacityschools.org
Crystal Fonseca
over 2 years agoAugust 3, 2020
Thank you! Please email certificate to cfonseca@unionparkacademy.org
Susan Frank
over 2 years agoAugust 3, 2020
Thank you for all the great information. I enjoyed the webinar very much. Please email a certificate to sfrank5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Chris Kelley
over 2 years agoAugust 6, 2020
Thank you. The webinar was full of great examples that ensure success for all students.  

Please email a certificate of PD to cekelley@k12.wv.us
Rachelle Harris
over 2 years agoAugust 24, 2020
Thank you for the useful information. Please email a certificate to volvo111272@gmail.com
Suzanne Valenti
about 2 years agoSeptember 20, 2020
Thank you for your insightful information!  Please email a certificate of PD to svalenti@cjfschool.org.  Thank you!
Amy Elhaj
almost 2 years agoDecember 4, 2020
Hello, can you email the certificate of completion to aelhaj@thedearbornacademy.org and send a link I can share with my colleagues, please. Thank you!
Shelby Padilla
almost 2 years agoDecember 15, 2020
How do I get a confirmation of completions for this webinar?
shelby.padilla@ratonschools.com
Rosaura Calderon
almost 2 years agoFebruary 9, 2021
How can I get handouts/ certificate for completion for professional Development. Please send to rosaura-calderon@ksd111.org
Thank you for a great Webinar!
over 1 year agoJune 15, 2021
How can I get a certificate for completion?
Kim Lagana
12 months agoDecember 20, 2021
How can I get a certificate for completion?
Rachel Lankerd
11 months agoJanuary 14, 2022
can I have a certificate of completion mailed to lankerd.r@norwoodschools.org please? Thanks, I really enjoyed this webinar!
Lasea T
9 months agoFebruary 23, 2022
Could I get the certificate? lteeter@fusdaz.org
Your comment